motorcycles, travel, friendship, respect… I may drift off into WTF-land at times so hang in there.

eBook: A Riders Guide To Touring Tasmania

G’day

I’ve been harping on about Tasmania quite a bit over the last 12 months or so, and rightly so too, it’s a great place to visit and explore.

Especially if you’re on a motorcycle.

So, as I’m without a “word box”… Thanks Mike, you know I’ll be using that phrase from now on. Right?

… er… where was I?

Oh yeah.

So, as I’m without a “word box”, I thought I’d keep this post brief and share a PDF file that came across my news feed the other day.

This little eBook has been put together by Leon Cupit in conjunction with the Australia Social Motorcycle Club, and shares 25 world-class riding experiences around Tasmania.

I hope it whets your appetite enough so that one day you’ll visit The Apple Isle and explore it for yourself

You can download the eBook by clicking the following link “A Riders Guide To Touring Tasmania” 

… and you can visit their website here http://www.australiasmc.com/

Cheers


Psst… wanna see more posts like this?
Head on up to the top right of this page and hit subscribe via email to get new posts as they come out.

12 responses

  1. Great, thanks! 🙂 I live down here in Tassie so will be using that guide to check out some new routes!

    Like

    April 19, 2017 at 6:27 PM

    • I wish that guide was available when we were down there last year full stop it would have been very handy

      Liked by 1 person

      April 19, 2017 at 7:02 PM

  2. Thanks. I’m hoping to get down there in the next couple of years.

    Liked by 2 people

    April 19, 2017 at 8:18 PM

  3. It might be a little too far for a weekend or even week ride for me, but you make me want to go there. Glad I can help with the bastardization of our common language.

    Liked by 1 person

    April 25, 2017 at 2:14 AM

    • Mike if you ever get the opportunity to head over this way, its well worth the visit.

      That bastardization is a keeper… it’ll fit right into the Aussie vernacular.

      Liked by 1 person

      April 25, 2017 at 10:10 AM

      • Australia has always been on my wish list to visit. To tour around on a bike would be beyond Disneyland.

        Liked by 1 person

        April 25, 2017 at 8:34 PM

  4. Good stuff, I’ll file this away for when I can get down that way.

    Liked by 1 person

    May 12, 2017 at 3:15 AM

  5. Hey this looks awesome. I love Tassie 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    May 16, 2017 at 10:11 PM

Leave a Reply

