motorcycles, travel, friendship, respect… I may drift off into WTF-land at times so hang in there.

18,262 Days.

G’day

Time is a relative thing.

60 seconds equals a minute.

There’s 60 minutes in an hour and 24 hours in a day.

Strewth!

It’s been 18,262 days… I think I’ll have a cup of tea, a Bex, and a good lie down.

Cheers

18,262 Days.

  • Bex powders were the drug of choice in Australia during the 1950s and 1960s until they were shown to be highly addictive and responsible for causing kidney disease when taken in large doses.
10 responses

  1. I’m sure 18263 will be much better. Happy 50th??

    Liked by 1 person

    September 23, 2015 at 1:45 AM

  2. . . .and from that do we deduce that birthday greetings are due?

    Liked by 1 person

    September 23, 2015 at 3:30 AM

  3. Cheers, Adam! I drink to your health, my friend.

    Liked by 1 person

    September 23, 2015 at 11:24 AM

  4. I was going to see if this meant you were turning 50, but the comments revealed it. Happy 50 trips around the sun!!

    Liked by 1 person

    September 24, 2015 at 1:03 AM

    • I’ve never thought of it that way… trips around the sun I mean. Thank you

      Like

      September 24, 2015 at 7:46 AM

Leave a Reply

