motorcycles, travel, friendship, respect… I may drift off into WTF-land at times so hang in there.

Don’t Lose Your Sense Of Adventure.

G’day

Following on from last weeks post I thought I’d share an article I found on The Open Road Journey. The article gives 5 tips on how to lead a more adventurous life… on a motorcycle of course.

I think the trips The Pillion and I have done, have ticked all of these boxes at one time or another.

What about you?

Clicky here to read the article.

Cheers

Carsons Lookout - Thunderbolts Way NSW

Carsons Lookout – Thunderbolts Way NSW

2 responses

  1. Damn job and not enough time off always gets in the way of adventure. Well, that and fiscal responsibility, sigh.

    Like

    February 4, 2015 at 8:37 AM

Leave a Reply

